jump to navigation

Books in Print October 1, 2009

Posted by Ronica Stromberg in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I received my author copies for A Shadow in the Dark and Living It Up to Live It Down yesterday. I am thrilled with the books! They look great. The publisher said they should be listed on BarnesandNoble.com within about a week. The publisher isn’t using Amazon.com for these books, which I was disappointed about but understand. Amazon requires steep discounts, making it difficult for small publishers to make money when using them for sales.

I will be speaking at the Plum Creek Literacy Festival on Saturday, appearing as a featured author at a Lattes for Literature celebration on Sunday, and speaking at a local Catholic school’s literary festival on Monday. On Tuesday I begin marketing my new books by taking part in blog tours and media interviews. Later this month, a school in Liberty, Missouri, will be hosting me for an author visit. A nice kickoff for the release of my new books!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

