jump to navigation

Discussion Questions for Book Groups December 20, 2009

Posted by Ronica Stromberg in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

After a book reviewer suggested A Shadow in the Dark and Living It Up to Live It Down might spark good discussion in tween or teen book groups, I’ve been rereading the books and jotting down questions. I’ve finished A Shadow in the Dark and posted discussion questions for it under the “Questions for Book Groups” heading on this site. Anyone who wants to use these for a book group or reading group may help themselves. I’m also open to suggestions of other questions or rewordings. I hope to have questions for Living It Up to Live It Down soon. 

It’d be nice if I could get these questions listed at the back of my books, but since the first run of books has already been published, I doubt the publisher will even consider it until I’ve sold through the run. Changes are very expensive in book publishing. Wish I’d thought of it sooner.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

