jump to navigation

Sold Another Piece I Didn’t Submit August 1, 2015

Posted by Ronica Stromberg in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

This is almost getting funny. The other day I came home from work and found a contract in the mail from a children’s magazine. The editors wanted to reprint a Christmas story of mine. They had published it in 2009 and now were offering to pay me again for rights to reprint it this year. I didn’t even know they accepted reprints, less enough reprints from their own magazine. I had never thought of submitting the story to them again. It seems I have a better batting average when I am not actively pursuing publication than when I was!

God, what are you up to?

Comments»

1. Why Yet - August 1, 2015

Congratulations!

2. domain age name - August 16, 2016

I believe this is among the so much significant information for me.
And i am happy studying your article. But should statement on few normal things,
The site taste is ideal, the articles is really excellent :
D. Good activity, cheers


Leave a Reply

