jump to navigation

About Me

Ronica in 2016I’m the author of four children’s books:

A Shadow in the Dark (young adult)

Living It Up to Live It Down (young adult)

The Time-for-bed Angel  (preschool/early elementary)

The Glass Inheritance (middle school)

I also have stories in 17 anthologies, including several in the Chicken Soup for the Soul and Cup of Comfort series. I write fiction and nonfiction for magazines and newspapers, with more than 100 stories published.

I especially like mysteries and my own fiction writing is often laced with humor. I read about everything I can get my hands on.

Teachers, librarians, or conference coordinators interested in booking me for an author visit or a presentation about writing can find more information about that on my “Appearances” page on this Web site.

%d bloggers like this: